Becky, dog sitter in Harrogate

Pawfect companion 🐾

Becky

About Becky

Hi my name is Becky. I have been working part time in boarding kennels for the past 2 years and I absolutely love it! I am now doing home boarding myself as I know not all dogs are the same, some very much prefer their home comforts and that's exactly what I offer. In my care they will have 3 walks a day, a warm cosy home and lots of fuss and attention. Along with a stack of toys to play with until their hearts content! I live in a lovely mid terrace 2 bedroom house with rear patio/court yard. My house consists of just me and my partner who adores dogs also. We have no pets of our own and no children.

We are very lucky to live in such a beautiful town with lots of fantastic walks, my house is a 2 minute walk away from the Bilton/Starbeck track with lots of open fields for the doggies to tire themselves out!

I have been around dogs all my life, and now working with them for the past few years, I feel i understand and acknowledge their individual needs.

Please feel free to get in touch if you ever need a home from home for your dog while your away.

Thank you
Becky

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No pets
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation