Lara, dog sitter in Harrow

Dog Sitter/Boarding and Walking in NW London

Lara

Add To Wish List
About Lara

I have always loved dogs and had one myself for 15 years. He was my best friend for many years. At the moment I have no pets. I like walks and live near Bentley Priory woods. I also have a 6 year old son and he also loves dogs. I would be happy to give your dog lots of love and attention at the times you are away. Your pet will be in safe hands at all times. Your pet would feel like S/he were on holiday while you can be relaxed on yours, knowing your pet was in a safe place. I have a nice garden that is fenced and gated off. Your dog would feel like part of the familly. I would be happy to accommodate any special needs or routines that they are used to in their own homes.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Amanda
    Amanda

    Lana was great; she clearly was genuinely fond of my dog, took very good care of him and was very friendly and easy to deal with. Will definitely use her again.

    21st May 2017