Dogs adventure pal, London

Hema

Add To Wish List
About Hema

Hi all,

I've always been a dog lover from a young age.
I'm the kind of person who spends the whole party petting the dog! 🙈
I've grown up with a lot of large dogs.
Currently I own a 2 year old Rottie, so I know how to handle excitement.

I'm based in west London. I have a few options for different parks and walking tails near by.

I'm more than happy to send you updates with pictures or videos as I know it can be hard to be away from your fur babies.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hema know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Urmila, dog sitter in Harrow
    Urmila

    Dear Hema, Thank you for Day Care for Our Dog Krishna yesterday. He is very peaceful ,& Contentious, that itself proves that he Really liked being es with you.

    15th August 2016

  • Mohammed
    Mohammed

    Hema was really good with our dog Sophia. She was on time an really got sophia tired by the time she got back from the walk. Had a friendly dog of her own who was really well behaved too.

    11th June 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates