Roger, dog sitter in Hartlepool

Tango's Trust

Roger

About Roger

first and foremost I love dogs!! I have grown up with many of them. I own one now, and fully understand the trust that is involved when leaving our k9 children (family) in the hands of someone who we know very little.
I am here to set your mind at ease, and to help you balance your lifestyle with your best friend so no one is missing or left out.

If you decide to choose my services and you want to leave your dog at our house for a certain amount of hours or days, we have a large secure garden that has 6ft wall surrounding it to hopefully make you feel more comfortable about leaving your four legged family for a little bit.

I would want to get to know your dog(s) well, in terms of habits, usual activity and any of her/his likes, dislikes, medical conditions or any medication etc. (to get me up to speed with your pooch).

I am always expanding my knowledge of mans best friend when I can, atempting to be a better mate for our four legged friends and encourage others to do so too. I do this because our friends cannot tell us what they think and are always contempt with what we provide for them. so we must be understanding to say the least on behalf of our k9 mates.

I am always impressed at my dog Tango who is a German shepherd and is constantly changing peoples perspectives on big scary breeds with her good loving nature, upbringing and looks. ;)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation