Just What You and Your Dog Need

Timi

Add To Wish List
About Timi

Hi!
My name is Timi and I have been working with dogs for over 10 years now. Before I moved to London, I have rescued dogs from the streets and re-homed them. After I moved to London I joined my friend's dog walking business. We walked big pack of dogs at the same time, which was an amazing feeling for us and for the dogs. We have spent hours in different parks, where we met other amazing dogs and people. When I moved to Hatfield I continued my Dog Boarding business in my three bedroom house. I have regular clients ever since, who would be happy to provide references. I have a great understanding of almost all dog breeds existing and their behaviour and needs.
My home functions as a rehabilitation centre for dogs, they always leave with a smile and a healthier soul and body.

We do not mind caring for dogs during their period, but I believe all dogs should be done as it counts as animal cruelty. As I live on the country side, I can easily avoid dogs, whilst the season lasts.
Entire males, on the other hand are a No, due to the fact they mark every single corner of my house and harass the girl dogs.

When dogs stay with me, they must feel like at home. Therefore they are allowed anywhere anytime. They will have a routine as it should be and will have lots of cuddles and attention. This does not mean I am not strict, discipline is crucial (no food from table or the counter, no begging, barking and aggressive behaviour). I will handle these issues if your dog has a tendency of doing these things. No matter how difficult your dog can be sometimes, he or she will be in the best hands.

All dog owners take full responsibility for any injuries that occur during boarding. I have animal first aid training and I will take care of minor injuries at home.

I retain the right to use any photos I have taken of staying dogs on my site.

Prices:
Morning till Morning:£35
Morning till Evening:£45
Evening till Morning:£25
Evening till Evening:£35

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 11
  • Completed bookings: 47
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Timi know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle

    Marlon spent a very happy holiday with Timi. We were sent pictures and videos daily showing just how happy he was, and I don’t think he was too happy to be coming home! We would not hesitate to book Timi again.

    2nd July 2018

  • Ola, dog sitter in London
    Ola

    Monty was shattered after his first ever doggy day care with Timi. he clearly loved it and we will be booking with Timi again! Timi sent pictures and some videos throughout the day which was very nice.

    26th June 2018

  • David
    David

    Timi was very good at putting Daisy at ease and had built up a great relationship with her by the end of the day. Sounds like it was quite an energetic day - Daisy returned home and had a snooze almost immediately!

    25th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates