ThePotterFamily- Licensed Doggie Care in Havant

Ben

Add To Wish List
About Ben

Hello, I'm Ben and I'm 27 from Havant. At home I have two non-aggressive black labradors - Jess and Tara. Jess is the oldest at ten years and Tara isn't far behind her at nine. These two are extremely friendly and accommodating towards other good-natured dogs.

My whole life has been dog orientated, I cannot remember a time when my parents, who I now live with again after a four year post-graduate job in Spain, didn't bring home a rescue at least every six months. So our two and myself would more than welcome an extra pickle or two each day! Our two are used to a huge range of dogs, from Mastiffs and Staffies to Whippets and suchlike. I would of course need to meet you and your dog(s) prior to any arrangement, and in the same respect arrange for you to bring your little ones to my house.

I have a long garden for dogs to run around, plus a dog flap in the back door to allow access at all times to the 100% enclosed safe garden. I regularly take dogs to our large local park (1 minute walk away) or for a walk along the Hayling Billy Line.

Feel free to have a look at my website for further information and note that all bookings are taken over DogBuddy:

http://www.thepotterfamily.uk

We accept a small number of dogs at any time so that we can provide a personal service and give your dog the attention and care that it deserves.

Please be assured that we are fully insured and licensed by Havant Borough Council.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ben know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Erika
    Erika

    All went swimmingly thanks

    8th November 2018

  • Katherine
    Katherine

    Ben really helped us out last minute looking after our pup Kipling for 48hrs. Very professional, affordable and accommodating. Would recommend highly! Thanks Ben.

    31st July 2018

  • Louise
    Louise

    Ben was great looking after Charlie again for our trip away for 4 days. We'd previously left him for day boarding from which Charlie came home happy and full of beans. We were totally confident in having Ben look after him again for our longer trip away and again, Charlie came back happy. We would definitely recommend Ben's services. Many thanks Ben :-).

    16th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates