Walks, Cuddles and sleepovers - Haworth

Gareth

Add To Wish List
About Gareth

I've had a dog since being a child, and currently have my own a 5 yr old cross, who loves playing, loves attention and other dogs. Our home is suitable for all dogs, and they are treated like any member of the family.

Jake - our dog has been to doggy day care since being a puppy, and we’ve noticed the difference in interaction and excitement that day care brings, and the skills it gives him, and am passionate that dogs are part of the family, and have fun and cuddles.

I'm available for either sleep overs or day care, including walks, pick up and drop off are also possible please ask if you want this.

Be reassured that your family member will be in good hands and with a loving family environment, you'll also get updates from your pooch including pictures.

Should you have any questions please feel free to get in contact.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 72%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gareth know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates