Julia, dog sitter in Hayes

Doggie Buddie Super Sitter and Walker at your Home


Add To Wish List
About Julia

Lifetime dog lover and daughter of multiple crafts winning dog breeder. Experienced with all breeds large and small. Only child or a pack. I am used to a household of up to eight dogs.

Growing up in the Yorkshire countryside on a farm I am an outdoor animal lover with a lifetime of experience and relationships with animals from chickens and lambs to horses and dogs!

I work from home and can come to your home for day care or dog sitting if you are going on holiday and whilst keeping your best buddie company in true comfort of his or her own home, I can keep the plants watered and work from my laptop so that he dogs can stay relaxed and happy while you are at work or having a well deserved break. With long walks and Louann of love and attention it's the perfect solution.

I love the company and loving nature of dogs and find them almost better company than humans.

After a long walk and a big slurp of water to relax and cuddle up back in the warm indoors with a furry friend or two or three ......

I love all dogs as my own and enjoy the experience of bonding with new pets immensely.

Recently my beautiful Pomeranian left us so I can given undivided attention to your best buddie.

Happy dog happy owner!!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications