Dog sitting and family walks around St Albans


Add To Wish List
About Lisa

I'm Lisa I'm a full time dog sitter and walker I offer dog sitting or just walkies. I have a 3 bedroom house with a safe and sucure garden. I have one daughter who is 15 she also love to be involved with giving the dogs lots of cuddles. My partner is here every evening and loves to do a late night walk if the dogs want to go. I don't remember one ever saying no. I have 1 rescue greyhound dog myself Brandy we have had him for over 7 years now and he loves to steal the sofa. I have always had animals in my life from a child from horses to cats dogs and numerous small animals. I'm very flexible as this is my full time job. We are happy to look after any breed as long as they are friendly around children. I do have a car so if I needed to collect your dogs I have plenty of room. I live in Hemel Hempstead within 1 minute walk from my house is the 10+ mile walk the Nicky Line which is fantastic. Your dogs will be fed on your instructions. The most important thing to us is to make sure your dogs are cared for and happy.

+ More
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 9
  • Completed bookings: 45
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lisa know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Goncalo

    Milo loves staying over with Lisa and Wolffy. The best dogsitter we could have asked for. Thank you.

    13th May 2018

  • Tina

    I would wholeheartedly recommend Lisa. This was our first time leaving our dog Mojo with Lisa but we did so with absolute confidence. Lisa and her partner provide excellent care and attention and treat all guest dogs as part of their family. Mojo enjoyed regular walks and playtime and we were kept updated throughout his stay. The whole process from enquiring, first visit and booking was extremely easy. We very much hope to use Lisa again in the future.

    + More 6th April 2018

  • Goncalo

    This was our first time leaving Milo behind and Lisa did a great job looking after him. Milo was very happy with all the attention and looking after. Particularly the long dog walks :) We received daily updates and pics. We will love to use Lisa again in the future.

    19th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates