Central Location for a day Doggie Sitter

Amanda

Add To Wish List
About Amanda

I would welcome a dog into our busy family household. I have 3 children (school age) and we live in an old Farm house in-between Hemel Hempstead and St Albans in Leverstock Green. I work from home so am around and have a beautiful miniature Wire Haired Dachshund called Poppy Popcorn. She is a 16 months old. My husband works in London. I have an Aga so your dog can snuggle up and chilly day, or play in the garden with Poppy. I walk /run with Poppy daily after dropping the children at school and then have to collect the children from school at around 4PM. I am happy to take your dog with me if the timings work. The school is a dog friendly school and has many acres of land for them to play on. The best times for me to have your dog is early mornings until 4PM, but i can be flexible and have your dog over night or for longer during the day. I have a large car to drive your dog if required. We are a non smoking household. I hope you choose me to look after your precious dog. I have grown up with dogs all my life and so have my family. If there is anything else that you would like to know about me or my home, please get in touch.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Amanda know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: A Tortoise called Lettuce
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates