Doggy home from home in the South Downs..

Beverley

Add To Wish List
About Beverley

I have always loved dogs and have looked after my friends and families furry friends. I love all breeds of dogs and enjoy walking and caring for them. You can have peace of mind that your dogs will be well looked after. I know how special your pets are to you and will ensure that they are made especially welcome and have unlimited cuddles. I live in beautiful countryside with lovely walks, woodland and beaches nearby. I have an enclosed front and back garden. I would be home with your dogs most of the day & would only leave them for up to 2 hrs in any one day.
All animals have different needs so please do not hesitate to contact me and we can discuss any queries you may have. At the moment I am only taking on small to medium size dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 55%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Beverley know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Two goldfish
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates