Pawtastic Holidays


Add To Wish List
About Georgina

I have always had dogs in my life. Currently I can't have a dog of my own but feel that I have the opportunity and love to provide a care for dogs whilst their families are away on holiday.
My family home is large with hard floors covering the whole of the ground floor with a large enclosed garden and our fields out the back are completely fenced round - so plenty of room to run around.

I will try to make your dogs stay as similar to its usual home routine with food and walks etc. as you usually do them.

It is important that both you and dog feels comfortable within my home so we can arrange a mini meet so that your dog can familiarise itself with my setting and meet me!
We have many walks around us, along the river and various footpaths and wooded areas. I enjoy getting out in all weathers and love fury cuddles.

I can offer dog day care in my own home.

Anything you need to know please do not hesitate to be in contact.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
If you have special time requirements, simply let Georgina know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: tortoise in a tortoise house
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Anna, dog sitter in Hitchin

    We left our year old Labrador Tilly with Georgina for 10 days. Tilly absolutely loved it there and was well looked after by Georgina. Fantastic dog sitter and it was definitely pawtastic holiday for Tilly. We have had lots of updates and pictures of our girl having great time. Highly recommended! Tilly can't wait for her next holiday with Georgina.

    8th May 2018

  • Rachel, dog sitter in Nottingham

    My two weimeraners have just returned from staying with Georgina for four days. They are happy, relaxed and tired having been very well looked after and enjoying long walks exploring the countryside. Georgina ensured that she kept to their usual routines and was excellent at communicating with us and with the dogs.

    15th September 2016

  • Courtney

    Georgina had my dog Bailey for 2 weeks, she looked after her really well, she walked her, fed her, and played with her. She kept Bailey in her normal routine and also kept me updated on how she was with text and photos:) I would recommend Georgina to anyone who is looking for someone fun and friendly! :) X

    9th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates