Happy Yappy Chaps welcome!

Danielle

Add To Wish List
About Danielle

I have a lovely, cheeky cavalier King Charles who enjoys the parks, woodlands and riverside. I've been caring for dogs in a professional capacity for approx 4yrs & have been brought up with animals. I really enjoy caring for them so you can rest assured your pet will be treated as one of the family. They are allowed on the sofa (unless you say otherwise) and access to the garden plus plenty of love, play, walks and cuddles.
I only accept 1-3 dogs max including my own. So the attention & service is more exclusive. I also try my best to ensure the dogs will get on taking into consideration their character & quirks. Please do not hesitate to contact me to discuss your requirements.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Danielle know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Claire
    Claire

    I booked Danielle at very short Notice and she was wonderful. She looked after our 2 dogs for 5 nights. We had loads of wonderful photos and updates. I would highly recommend Danielle she has a genuine love for dogs.

    18th April 2017

  • Jana
    Jana

    Effortless and hassle-free experience. Thank you Danielle for looking after Leia so well. I will definitely be in touch next time!

    18th October 2016

  • Hyoung
    Hyoung

    Great to have her service near by. Thx Danielle.

    25th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates