Rebecca, dog sitter in Hertford

The Best A Pet Can Get!

Rebecca

About Rebecca

Hello,

I am a young, enthusiastic professional working full time, with a big HUGE love of all animals and in particular dogs. I have always had passion for animals and they have always had a huge impact on my life from ever since I can remember. Although I work on full time basis I am looking for some additional regular / occasional pet care jobs as I love making new animal friends and looking for ways to fund my future dreams. I could not be happier if I could combine the two. I am reliable, professional and promise to provide your loved pets with the care and attention they need as well as plenty of TLC.

A particular place that I enjoy taking my own dogs and the other dogs that I have looked after is the Panshanger which is directly across from my house. This walk is fantastic for lengthy walks across both feilds and through huge woods, which you could spend hours.

Another place which is a favourite of mine to take dogs is Hartham Common which is a large field area with a path which takes you to aware.

Currently I take my own dog out at least twice a day, she is Boarder Collie so needs lots of exercise!

If you would like to know more about me please do not hesitate to contact me.

Rebecca

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies