About Sarah

I have always had dogs, but we are not currently in a position to have our own. I do however have a horse so have a lot of experience looking after animals and spend a lot of time outside where your dog could run around! I have dog sat for a range of dogs from chihuahua to mastiffs. I can currently only have dogs at weekends or during school holidays (the dates of when I am available is on my calendar). Your dog will never be left on their own.

Within our home we let your dogs have full range of our house and can go on the sofa/bed if they are allowed to. We treat them very much as if they were our own dog!
Now available for daycare and dog sitting during the summer holidays!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 54
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Stewart
    Stewart

    Mishka seemed very happy and well looked after, we'd certainly use Sarah again.

    1st September 2017

  • Scrumpy
    Scrumpy

    Picked Buddy up from his first stay with Sarah and he was happy, well cared for and well exercised , what more could you want? Thank you Sarah so much, I felt totally relaxed that he was in good hands. Will definitely use you again.

    1st June 2017

  • Fiona
    Fiona

    Thank you Sarah, Willoughby has just had his first visit with Sarah and has enjoyed himself, and was very happy and relaxed when we picked him up. Will definitely use Sarah again

    22nd May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates