About Camilla China

I live in a rural area with plenty of beautiful woodland and riverside walks on the doorstep. I offer accommodation in a none smoking, three bedroom house. Dogs have access to our 30ftx60ft securely enclosed rear garden. I operate a two door entry system to ensure the safety of all dogs. I offer plenty of love, affection, care and activities to suit your dog's needs. I have experience with all shapes and sizes of dogs and have owned and fostered a variety of breeds over my lifetime. I have worked as a dog walker for a number of years and also as a dog trainer. I am a member of the Pet Professional Guild. All my methods are force free and reward based. I can provide regular updates throughout your dog's stay including photos of what they're getting up to. I am qualified in canine reiki and have a grooming qualification as well as being DBS checked. I am also qualified in canine first aid. We will meet up prior to your dog's stay and create a care plan for your pet's visit.
Our household is busy. I have children and two dogs of our own.

http://www.positivepets.org

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 10
  • Completed bookings: 63
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Camilla China know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Dorothy
    Dorothy

    Excellent! My rescue Puli is often quite excitable but he was immediately at ease with Camilla and her other dogs. He was well looked after for the week and came back happy as could be! Thank you so much Camilla.

    12th July 2018
    Camilla China, dog sitter in High Wycombe
    Camilla China

    Thanks Dorothy, Zoli was an excellent house guest and we loved having him!

    12th July 2018

  • Lin
    Lin

    This was the first time I had ever left Louis and Billy with someone other than family and Camilla put me at ease from the moment I spoke with her on the phone. She looked after them both very well and they both seemed very at home. Two very happy relaxed dogs and we will definitely be back. Thanks Camilla !

    7th May 2018

  • Helen, dog sitter in Windsor
    Helen

    Our doggie was not shy, ran straight into her house and seemed very happy indeed! (Doesn’t do that with everyone!) will definitely recommend! X

    15th March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates