Home from home fur baby care

Gabrielle

Add To Wish List
About Gabrielle

Your dog will be treated like a royal with me, I absolutely love animals all shapes and sizes!
Whether it's just for a walk, whether you want me to house sit while you are away, or whether you want you dog to come and stay with me for just a day or longer!
I am very good at teaching tricks and love playing ball!
I also love doggy cuddle and grooming!
I am currently studying a degree in Cambridge, but back home for the summer, and would love to spend my spare time with your pooches and mine!
Have done previous dog sitting and caring whilst at uni and I have owned dogs all my life!
All doggies welcome!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gabrielle know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Shelly & Javier
    Shelly & Javier

    Gabby is a star dog sitter, she looked after our little 8 week old pup Forrest and we came home to him having learnt how to sit, give a paw and lie down! Very impressed, looking forward to the next time Gabby!

    22nd April 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates