About Vicky

I am a huge dog lover, I have experience in owning dogs and caring for dogs, a few years ago we took on my neighbours elderly dog, so for a few years I had 3 dogs a corgi, Yorkshire terrier and a patterdale terrier cross, sadly our patterdale terrier and corgi past, so I just have my 14 year old Yorkshire terrier Jack. I started by helping neighbours, friends and family with their dog needs, if they were out for the day or away on holiday, so then I decided to start a small business caring for dogs, and I have never been so happy in a job, love it. I have a big garden, I care for all breeds, all sizes and all ages, puppies too. I have no children. I walk the dogs in all weather conditions at my local park and woods, Barclay park. I am fully insured. I dedicate my life and all my time to my job and dogs, I really adore them, so they get very spoilt.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Vicky know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 14 year old Yorkshire terrier
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Gary
    Gary

    Used Vicky to look after our dog , Vicky made us feel at ease and updated us with texts to let us know our beloved dog was being cared for, many thanks would recommend

    29th December 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates