Derrick, dog sitter in Horsham

Dog sitting and walking on weekends..

Derrick

About Derrick

Available Dec 9 to 2nd Jan 17

Looking for a loving, caring home for your best friend over a weekend? I have a 1 year old mini schnauzer who loves to have friends stay over. Long walks, playtime, lots of love and a very safe environment.
Available weekends only. Small to medium size dogs.
Available to dog sit, board or walk over weekends.
Pictures show my home, garden and surrounding areas where I walk the dogs. Its all very safe and free of traffic.
My garden is completely enclosed and dog friendly.

I offer at least 2 hour long walks each day with loads of play and a a very happy dog.

Taking bookings from December 2016 and will be available over the Christmas period. I am also available from the 9th December to the 2nd January 17.

I am a 46 year old single male. I offer a personal service in that I only take on 1 other dog per weekend if its for dog sitting / boarding. If there is 2 x small dogs from the same household, this is fine.

Available from 6pm Friday to 10pm Sunday.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications