Dog pampering home

Lynette

Add To Wish List
About Lynette

I have been around dogs since childhood, my kids too love pampering and spoiling dogs. Always wished to own more than one dog.

Angel and me would love to have company of other dogs so our walks and play could be more enjoyable and exciting.

I work shifts and finish by afternoon which gives me more spare time to take care of dogs.

I stay very close to a park which is enjoyable by dogs as there is lot of open to sniff and play around.

I love long walks and need company of the four legged. Have a secured garden which give the dogs to sniff n play around.

I would love to welcome your dog and pamper them in your absence.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lynette know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates