Meg, dog sitter in Hove

A perfect place for your loved pup

Meg

About Meg

Hi! My name is Meg, I'm 21 years old and I'm a psychology student currently doing a placement year in Hove. As you can tell from my photo, I am a big dog lover and I come from a family who has always had minimum of one dog.

Whilst living in Hove the thing I miss most is without a doubt are my three labradoodles at home. I have also dog sat and walked for variety of people on numerous occasions whilst studying my degree in Loughborough.

My house in Hove is a good size and a friendly atmosphere for any pups. I am also more than happy to dog sit within the dogs own home. Dogs are a humans best friend, so it's only fair we give them the best love and care.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Michael
    Michael

    Meg did a great job walking my dog. She was reliable and it was clear from the first moment that she had a lot of experience with dogs. A real dog enthusiast. Would definitely use her again!!

    21st February 2016

  • Piotr
    Piotr

    Megan helped with walking out my dog while I was at work. Did a great job!

    16th February 2016