Happy walks & Cuddled Dogs Brighton-Hove

Daniela

Add To Wish List
About Daniela

I had my first dog when I was 6, since then I`ve loved animals, I am passionate of them and their happiness.
I have a dog, she is 7 years now, and my sister has a dog too, she`s a puppy, just 3 months.
I care for other`s dog as they were mine, because I love to see them happy.
I started as a dog Walker in Bogota, Colombia, 4 years ago, I worked for 1 year with 12 beautiful dogs, sometimes we walked in group, or for hours with each one.
I lived in a family house for 4 months as a dog sitter, My duties were looked after the dogs (4) every day in their daily necessities, food, walk, poop, sleep, and make them happy.
Its the perfect job for me
when I look after any dog I took my resposabilty very seriously, their happiness and safety is a primary matter whilst I`m with them and that makes me happy.
I always do my job with joy.

Also you can follow me on instagram to follow your doggy time in our adventures while is with me. (@kdmdanielamora)

Thanks in advance for your reviews.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 34
  • Completed bookings: 214
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Daniela know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ben
    Ben

    Mardy was very well looked after, was also able to see updates via Instagram, which was awesome. She came home a very happy pooch and also made some new friends. We will definitely be using Daniela's services again - already booked for September!

    12th July 2018

  • Chezz, dog sitter in London
    Chezz

    Fantastic as always (even worth a 90 minute trip each way just as I know how happy my dog always is with Daniela)!

    3rd July 2018

  • Julie
    Julie

    When I arrived at Daniela's to leave my dog Tessa was very surprised to find that she would be giving Tessa a home for the weekend in a third floor flat as I did not see this mentioned in her details. As it was too late to arrange anything else and the weather was too hot to leave Tess in my camper van I left Tess with her, and she seemed to have been looked after well. I do think that I should have been warned about the accommodation before

    3rd July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates