Doggy Paradise in Hull

Esther

Add To Wish List
About Esther

Hi my name is Esther and my husband is Andrew, we offer dog walking, doggy day care and overnight boarding for your furry friends...

We absolutely love dogs. We have two cute dogs ourselves, we have Lyla and Ruby. They are both amazing pooches are are very much like my babies. We rescued both dogs, Lyla at a young age and Ruby as a puppy, so my husband and i are both well trained in looking after dogs, knowing their needs and caring from them. They are both great with other dogs and well socialised. Our love for dogs is why we want to be able to look after other dogs and make sure if you are at work or go away you know your dog is in good hands.

My house has a secure back garden for your dog to play in and lots of toys and treats to keep them happy. During day care, dogs will be walked 2-3 times a day to get good exercise in so when you come home they are sleepy and just want to cuddle! Dog walking slots are available anytime over weekends. My husband works shifts so the longest amount of time that the dogs are on their own is 3 hours.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Esther know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates