Alexandra, dog sitter in Hull

Friendly, Caring, Playtime and Cuddles.

Alexandra

About Alexandra

I've always been around dog, always loved them. I grew up with three rescue dogs, two were german shepherds and the other a jack russell cross staffie. I'm studying canine behaviour and training currently in hopes to work with and help rescue dogs myself. Dogs are my life and I love them, all shapes, sizes, behaviours, mischievous ones to calm gentle ones. I'm capable of caring for dogs with behavioural problems but also happy to walk, train and just be a companion.
Currently dog care and walking is my only occupation in an effort to further my studies. At my current household I have a german shepherd puppy who is very socialised, as well as a cat who is happy to be around other dogs or if the dog would prefer she doesn't mind being out for the day.
I'm starting to learn agility and I'm taking scent detection classes this winter and would be happy to share my knowledge with your dogs.
I'm willing to come visit ahead of an appointed time in order for you dog or dogs to get a feel for me, to learn and understand the needs of your best friends. Due to my current circumstances I do not drive but I'm happy to travel if needed.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation