Canine holidays in the Suffolk Countryside!

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

Having trained and worked as a pet carer for a company in Bristol, I am now looking to continue this in our new home in the Suffolk countryside. I am completely dog obsessed and have been from a young age. I have been brought up with dogs all my life and we (my husband and I) have our own two year old Cavapoo named Hugo who loves having friends to stay! Rest assured, your beloved pooches will be treated as one of the family when staying with us.

I work full time at a Cambridge sixth form college and therefore my availability is outside of term time and weekends - space available for half terms breaks, Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays. I live in a spacious three bed house with a garden which backs onto open countryside - perfect for energetic dogs, or those who enjoy a view!

Happy for you to come along and meet me and Hugo before you book.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One friendly 2 year old Cavapoo
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates