Amy, dog sitter in Hurst Green

Animal lover Dog sitting & Walking in Halesowen

Amy

About Amy

I love dogs and have my entire life, I work well with any breed and type I come across. I practically always stop to pet dogs in the street and know how to react and what to do if anyone or any dog approaches yours in the wrong way, and I know how to train if your dog causes any hassle, it isn't a problem. My love for dogs started when I was young as my family has always had multiple dogs and I've always loved caring for animals and think it is very rewarding as the way animals treat humans is something that will always be special to me. My love for animals inspired me to turn vegan at the age of 12 and have lived my life with optimum respect to all animals ever since. Though I may eat and live differently, feeding your dog what it needs in regard to cooked meals or canned meat and even meaty treats is not an issue for me as long as it makes your dog happy and comfortable around me. I have a very friendly dog myself who adores meeting new dogs and would definitely welcome into my home if you would like me to look after your pooch in my own environment. I am 14 years old, a year 10 student, and great with responsibility as I have a paper round and I am always on time with GCSE work and coursework. The dogs I have looked after have loved long walks in the park which is very relaxing for me and fusses and love which I will happily give. I'm here to cater around your schedule and your hours, I hope you consider letting me look after your pet soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0