Stai cercando il dog-sitter perfetto? Eccomi qua!

Veronica

Add To Wish List
About Veronica

Ciao!
Mi chiamo Veronica, ho 31 anni e sono una dottoranda in Archeologia. Vivo in una bellissima casa, vicino ad Impruneta, nel cuore della campagna fiorentina (località Bagnolo-Cantagallo). Passo la maggior parte del tempo a scrivere il mio dottorato a casa e di tanto in tanto amo fare passeggiate nei boschi attorno casa. Ho un amore smisurato per la natura e gli animali, i cani in particolare. Sono una persona affidabile e seria, puoi assolutamente contare su di me! La casa dove abito è caratterizzata da un ampio giardino (chiuso da un cancello) e da una zona costruita appositamemente per ospitare il tuo amico a quattro zampe (recinto spazioso, ombreggiato da alberi e dotato di cuccia!).

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 28
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Veronica know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Amy, dog sitter in Sheffield
    Amy

    Veronica was amazing! She was so kind and reassuring when dealing with our nervous 1 year old rescue pup. She was patient with him and I was comfortable leaving our baby with her. Veronica was great at responding to messages and kept me up to date throughout the day which was a huge relief! Wouldn’t hesitate to use Veronica again 😊 Thank you!!

    5th June 2018

  • Jim
    Jim

    Karma stayed for 3 nights with Veronica. She settled quickly and we were updated regularly with photos and messages. As a 6 month old pup this was Karma's first experience of boarding and Veronica was kind and caring and we could not have wished for a better experience for her. Would certainly recommend and would use again.

    2nd June 2018
    Veronica, dog sitter in Impruneta
    Veronica

    Dear Jim, thank you so much for this review. Karma is a lovely puppy and she was already well trained. It has been a pleasure to look after her and I am already miss her a lot. Have a nice day and see you soon

    2nd June 2018

  • Bev
    Bev

    Peaches enjoyed her overnight stay with Veronica, following a short visit to get reacquainted, we confidently left Peaches with Veronica. With regular updates and photos during her stay we could relax and enjoy our trip to Manchester. A great result all round. Thank you Veronica x

    26th May 2018
    Veronica, dog sitter in Impruneta
    Veronica

    Thank you Bev for this nice review! It has been a plasure for me to look after Peaches as she is very nice and bell-behaved! Thanks again and I hope to meet you and Peaches very soon! :)

    26th May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates