About Zoe

Hi I'm Zoe, I'm 23 and have suffered with anxiety for a few years and I have found being around dogs has really helped me.

I have grown up with dogs all my life and have always helped with their care from training and feeding, to long walks exploring the countryside.

I live in my family home with a large secure garden with views over the countryside. We have a calm 10 year old English Springer Spaniel and our newest addition a 1 year old Cocker Spaniel puppy who is full of energy and looking for friends to play with. We also have 5 dog friendly cats.

I am always pointing my camera in the direction of one of our pets so there is never a shortage of photo's.

I am lucky enough to live a short walk from the local playing fields for a quick run around or a short drive to Hylands Park for a longer walk.

Our local vets is also just around the corner.

I am happy to walk, feed, play, toilet train/basic train puppies. I will also abide by any rules you have in place for your dog.

If your dog comes for day care, rest assured your dog will be treated as one of my own, part of the family with a good walk and plenty of fun.

I am happy for dogs to be dropped off from 7:30 in the Morning and picked anytime up to 7:00 unless requested otherwise.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 10
  • Completed bookings: 71
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Zoe know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 5 friendly cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Mark
    Mark

    Found Zoe to be friendly and reliable. Lance certainly seemed to enjoy the day spent with her. Would certainly use again and recommend.

    2nd August 2018

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Kacey has loved visiting Zoe & all the other dogs and we are really happy with the service. Fantastic service SO glad we found Zoe. Would highly recommend.

    6th July 2018

  • Emily
    Emily

    Chip had a fab stay with Zoe and the other doggies - played all day and has come home super happy and sleepy! Chip is looking forward to his next visit!

    6th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates