Valerie, dog sitter in Ingleton
About Valerie

I have owned dogs and looked after dogs for friends and family for many years. They are a great joy to be with and as a companion they will keep you company where ever you go. I love walking and seeing them enjoying the outdoors
I live on the edge of a village in the Yorkshire dales so there are plenty of open spaces to give them exercise as well as walks straight from the door.
I can board dogs in my own home, look after them in your home or just call and take them for walks

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Pam
    Pam

    Harriet spent another happy four days with Valerie and raced to greet her when we met up in a National Trust car park. She was happy to let us go with no hesitation and Valerie gave us lovely photographs when we went to collect her to show us what they had been up to together.

    14th April 2015

  • Pam
    Pam

    Valerie was just what we had been hoping for. Harriet is an only dog who has never stayed away from home before and we wanted someone who could reassure her and make her feel welcome. It was very obvious when we went to collect her that she had felt very much at home, had a lovely time and wasn't particularly bothered about coming back home with us!

    24th December 2014