A Doggy's Delight in Suffolk

Abigail

Add To Wish List
About Abigail

I am a 25 year old female who loves being outdoors and getting plenty of exercise (regardless of weather!) I love dogs and I have always had dogs from a young age. They have been a variety of different breeds, both large and small, so I am very comfortable dealing with any dog, be it a Chihuahua or Great Dane! I live in Kettlebaston, Suffolk so, with regards to walking, I am definitely spoilt. Currently I am unemployed (as I am changing careers) so I am very flexible with regards to timings and having the dog. My house has a large garden and there are plenty of places to go walking around the nearby fields!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Abigail know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Linda
    Linda

    Totally reliable and totally satisfied with Abigail. Will ask her again to walk my dog.

    30th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates