Furry Friends Dog Sitting

Michael

Add To Wish List
About Michael

Since the age of 13 we have had dogs as part of the family and would not have it any other way. I love animals in fact I am a vegetarian because I believe if you love animals why eat them? I believe I would offer great care to your dog and meet all its needs with as many walks as you require. Our dog gets 4 walks per day. I am 50 years of age, my partner works mornings only so would also help as she is also an animal lover. I am used to going to the vet as I work for a wildlife rescue group( as well as having to take our own animals to the vet occasionally) so any health problems would not be an issue that would deter me.
Our home is a flat but do not let that deter you as we have a large enclosed garden. a park 2 minutes away and am happy to go for walkies in the countryside or beach via the car.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michael know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates