Charlottes Pet Care

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

For 5 years I was a regular, weekend volunteer at a local animal rescue in Northamptonshire, NANNA (Northamptonshire Animals Needing Nurturing and Adoption), this gave me not only experience working with dogs from all backgrounds, but also gave me the drive I have today to work with animals. During my time as a volunteer at NANNA I also gained a DD*D* diploma in animal management and welfare at Moulton College. From there I went on to study Zoology at the University of Roehampton, where I gained a 2:2 Degree. Between college and university i worked for 3 months at a local boarding kennels, 6 days a week, 8-4:30 each day, this gave me more experience working with dogs in a high pressure environment, whilst at university i also looked after several dogs on a regular basis. When I then graduated from university I set-up my own dog walking/animal care business 'Charlottes Pet Care', which I ran for just over a year, until I then moved to Iver, late last year. Whilst owning my own business I gained a high reputation, which can be seen in the reviews left by clients on my website and facebook page. Since moving to Iver I have longed for a job where I can work with animals again, and I would love to be able to start up Charlottes Pet Care again.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlotte know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates