Kristina, dog sitter in Kensington

Loving dog daycare or boarding in South Kensington

Kristina

About Kristina

We are a happy family of four consisting of mummy (stay at home), daddy (goes to work), girl (aged 10 and and kindness personified) and boy (aged 8 and very gentle). We all love dogs, cats and horses. Anything on four legs is good in our book! We have minded dogs as well as cats for many years, both at our holiday house and for our neighbours here in London. One day we would love to have our own dog, but for now we're happy to dog sit. We'll take your dog for walks in the park and for plays in our garden square. Please note that we can only take small to medium sized dogs that are friendly and house trained.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Karl
    Karl

    Dogs came back happy.

    1st October 2016

  • Karl
    Karl

    Highly recommended. My two had a lost enjoyable time. Regular updates and photos. Will be using again.

    24th September 2016