King´s Paws, a woof away from paradise!

Susan

Add To Wish List
About Susan

All animals especially dogs have been part of my life since childhood. They are part of the family and are lavished with love and affection everyday . Fun walks in the parks, playing in the garden, relaxing in the house, constant company and a lap to lay on when they are all tired out from the day's activities.
From the older four legged friends who prefer small walks but lots of cuddles, affection and companionship to the cheeky energy fueled youngsters who just want to chase, jump , run and play until they are all tuckered out.
All are welcome and can be assured of a happy contented stay.
I have a good sized house with plenty of rooms to explore to find their perfect place for a comfortable rest. A large garden for playing in or just snoozing on the lawn. I am a couple of minutes walk from some lovely parks and a short drive away from others. Tell me their favourite treats and I will make sure they are here to make them feel at home.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Susan know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 13 year old,Black female labrador. One female cat , two pet rats and several fish.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates