Paige, dog sitter in Kent

Paige's Doggie Stay

Paige

Add To Wish List
About Paige

My love for dogs is unbelievable, I have had 2 of my own as well as looking after friends and family's in the past. I have previously fostered dogs from 10 puppies to bull mastiffs as well as working as a volunteer for a dog rescue. Having a understanding of someone wanting their dog to be carefully looked after - I have all the time and garden space in the world!
I live in Stone (the residence) with my husband and son (3 years) who is fab with dogs and has been around dogs since birth. We have a very happy family home and I would love to share it with dogs too.
Dog walking
Over night stay
Pick up/drop off
Any service needed to help !

If you do not have transport - I am more than happy to come and collect your beloved pet.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Paul
    Paul

    We have used Paige previously and for this time Paige and her family had our Dog Chewy for over a week. Chewy clearly has enjoyed his stay and has been very well looked after. We will definitely be using Paige again and would highly recommend

    29th January 2017

  • Claire
    Claire

    Bella loved her stay with Paige and her family, she was well looked after and would definitely recommend

    29th December 2016

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Paige was great taking care of my Bentley for the weekend at short notice, I could tell he was going to be fine when I dropped him off it's very clear Paige has a love for dogs and was excited to be looking after him which was lovely, would definitely leave him with her again 👍

    14th December 2016