Julie, dog sitter in Kent

Waltons Walkies

Julie

About Julie

I am a self employed dog walker and am passionate about what I do. I love our four legged friends and have a home from home boarding policy, so they will be treated as if they were in your own home.
I have a 3 bedroom house with separate dining room, which I use predominantly for eating, socialising and playing.

The overnight stay will include walks also. I take my dogs to all sorts of country parks including, Jeskins, Darenth Country park, Dartford Heath!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Dawn, dog sitter in london
    Dawn

    Barney had to stay with Julie and family on his own this time due to George being in the vets, but he was given even more cuddles to make him feel less worried (he's not the bravest boy without his big brother :))

    11th November 2016

  • Dawn, dog sitter in london
    Dawn

    The dogs love to stay with Julie and family and always come back well and truly pooped from all their lovely long walks and play times! I don't think they moved all night, snoring away :) Thanks again!!

    13th October 2016

  • Dawn, dog sitter in london
    Dawn

    As always, the boys had a lovely time with Julie and family & all their doggy friends :)

    16th September 2016