Puppy Pals Kettering

Krystal

Add To Wish List
About krystal

I would prefer to care for small to medium breeds please.

I have had a passion for dogs since I was a child. I have always owned dogs and I enjoy nothing more than a long walk with them.
I have a large park across the road from me where I walk my dog often - my dog is Pepsi, my Cockapoo puppy who loves people, toys and is very well socialised with other dogs.
I am training to become an accredited dog trainer at the moment and will then be doing a canine first aid course for added piece of mind - these courses I hope to be completed by Christmas 2016, I will update my page when I've completed the courses.
I have a dog proof garden and live across the road from an extremely large open park where I take my dogs a few times every day.

Having dogs in the family and caring for them is a great fun and immensely rewarding. They also mean a lot of responsibility for the owner.

Your dogs will be very well looked after in my care and will have lots of fun too.

I look forward to looking after your dog soon. If you have whatsapp or an email address then I will keep your posted with photos of your dog having fun.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Krystal know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates