About Rocío

I love the animals especially the dogs. They are lovely!! :) I always have pets at home like birds, dogs, cats, etc. I have lived all my childhood with my little puppy, her name is Chispas, but the last summer, she said goodbye to me :( She was my best friend when I was a child, I loved playing with her and I miss her a lot!
Now, I'm living in Kew because I'm working as au pair so I'm living with my new family and we have a friendly puppy who is called Trixie. Also, she is very very friendly, lovely, kind and nice with all people.
When I knew that I'm going to live with a dog, it was one of the best news for me.
I really happy about living with a dog, it's so lovely!! I take her to go for a walk every day. I usually go for a walk with her along the river or near parks.
In the morning I have free time so I could go for a walk with your dog, it makes me happy and I'm sure your dog will be happy as well. We can have a lot of fun together and spend a good time when you can't take care your dog.
Feel free to writing to me :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rocío know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates