Diane, dog sitter in King's Lynn

Kind, loving experienced dog lover in King's Lynn

Diane

About Diane

Hello,

I want to write to you to tell you all about my love of dogs, my experience with them, and why I am so well qualified to look after you dog.

Dogs do so many things to my heart: they make it melt, fly, giggle and cry. That's the emotional side of it......physically they keep me active, which is also good for my heart!

For many years I have walked other people's dogs - wherever I have lived I seem to have found some lovely companions to walk with me. I have walked several Labradors, a Bichon Frise, a French Bulldog, a Lurcher, two Rottweillers, and I currently walk a German Schnauzer.

I have sponsored many dogs with the Dogs' Trust. Unfortunately these wonderful animals do not always get the love and respect they deserve from humans, and I like to do anything I can to help those who do not have a voice.

Now I am a fit retired lady, I would love to have another furry friend to walk with me.
Because I have had cats for a long time, I don't look after dogs in my home, but I am looking to walk another dog, or play with and cuddle another dog in his or her own home.

I adore all animals, and their honesty and lack of guile.

I can provide plenty of references on request. Please see photos of me with the German Schnauzer I currently walk, and my little cat Alicia, and my previous cat Toby. The goat you see is one I used to sponsor at the PACT Animal Sanctuary in Norfolk, although sadly she passed away a few years ago. The reason I can't provide photos of me with other dogs I have walked is very simple: I currently walk one dog, but I have either moved away from the location of the others, or they have sadly passed on.

If you would like to contact me, and you can't get me on my mobile number, I will always ring back missed calls, or do please email me and I will very quickly get back to you. Or do leave a message on my landline and I will ring you back.

Lots of woofs and wags

Diane

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: One cat
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio