Dog's holiday while you are on holiday

Marilu'

Add To Wish List
About Marilu'

Hi I 'm a dog lover I have been always with dogs since I was little but at the moment I don't have any, we just lost our Maltese of 5 years old this year.
Our house is dog friendly we have a well fenced garden. As you can see from the pictures, I will care for them as part of my family. If they are used to sleep in the bed with you, I can do it ,I don't mind. If it makes them feel more comfortable.
Nice long walks to the lovely Richmond Park that I know very well or other lovely parks or along the Thames river ...
every day a new adventure whatever is the weather and some cuddles at the end of the day.
while you are away I will make sure that they are well care .we will treat them as of our own .during your pet stay I will keep you update sending you pictures and videos to show you how she or he is doing.
You can trust me with your dog they will be very happy with us.
Looking after dogs for me is something that makes me very happy ,I really enjoy doing it ,I'm lucky enough that we own our house not very big but big enough that I can welcome dogs and take care of them while you are on holiday
. The rest of the family they don't mind me doing it because they love dogs too.
If you are busy at work I can even just take them for a walk .
come and meet me and see for yourself.
OVERNIGHT STAY
Last 24 hours
for example 8am till 8am following day
DOG DAY CARE
day care last 8 hours any extra time will be charged as an overnight stay
EXTRA FEES
£5 pick up or drop off inside 2 miles
£5 per puppy under 6 months

I would like to use pictures of your dog for my profile and Instagram if you don't want me to please let me know

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 19
  • Completed bookings: 100
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marilu' know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Shenchao
    Shenchao

    Marilu is a fantastic dog sitter. She responds quickly to queries and provides regular updates of my dog with photos and video clips. My dog really enjoyed the long walks and interaction with Marilu and her family. Thank you so much.

    26th February 2019
    Marilu', dog sitter in Kingston upon Thames
    Marilu'

    Thank you Shen we ❤️ having Cash around hope to see him soon

    26th February 2019

  • John
    John

    Our first time with Marilu. It was a very successful experience. We very much appreciated the many photos and little video clips each day of our dog interacting with Marilu and her family, and enjoying long walks. This was very reassuring. Lovely family. We would be happy to book Marilu again.

    23rd February 2019
    Marilu', dog sitter in Kingston upon Thames
    Marilu'

    Thank you John Bella 💕is a sweet dog

    23rd February 2019

  • Zoe
    Zoe

    Marilu is the best dog sitter ever! Her and the family cared so well for my dog and I felt so at ease leaving in her such good hands. I loved the photos and video updates I was sent, it meant that I didn’t worry about my dog at all.

    12th February 2019
    Marilu', dog sitter in Kingston upon Thames
    Marilu'

    Thank you Zoe We ❤️ our time with Lola

    12th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates