Elodie, dog sitter in kingston upon thames

Kingston Dog-sitter

Elodie

About Elodie

My name is Elodie, Im a 21 year old student and an animal lover.
I currently live in Kingston Upon thames , surrey. I've had many dogs in the past ( dalmatians, labradors, mixed breeds..) and always loved playing with them and my friend's/ other people's pets ( jack russel, beagle, pinscher..), as well as taking care of them as if they were my own.

The reason I created this account is because all the above obviously, but also because I want to do something fun as well as productive during my free time, which would be during the weeks ends and holidays perhaps.

I'd love to meet dogs in my area and their owners so I can start working as a Dog sitter !
I am lucky to live near a big park and river Thames where a lot of people take their dogs for a walk and exercise, so it is a great environment for any dog to play and run around.
My flat is quite big, so any dog should be able to feel comfortable in it and move around if he stays over night. The flat has a big kitchen, rather large corridor as well as bedroom and bathroom.

For the moment I provide the following services:

- Dog walking ( mornings/ evenings/ entire day )
- Dog boarding ( over night or as long as necessary )

Services can be customised depending on the owners needs.

You can contact me via email or phone number provided on my profile.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation