Eva, dog sitter in Knockholt

Holidays for your dog in loving, caring home

Eva

About Eva

Hi, my names Eva and I'm 34 I have always enjoyed being around animals where they are dogs .I have experience with looking after animals for other people.
I come from Czech republice and Im live in England over 10 years.
Im living in house with masive garden in village called Knockholt.We have masive garden for our dogs.Im working 5 days on the week every morning for fwe hours .Same place Where I live like cleaner and dog sister .
I have always enjoyed the company of dogs and my own dogs, Hattie and Max, love having playmates to stay.I especially love to see their 'old friends' returning each year and are looking forward to meeting new friends
"I love earning the trust of each new dog I board and looking after and learning about different breeds is a delight. Walking in the fields and woods around my home with a visiting dog is a joy."My Dogs staing over night and day Inside my house . I treats them like people. Also i have a car then if someone prefer looking after They dogs in own house I am fine with that .Im looking forvard meeting you Soon

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0