Matthew, dog sitter in Lambeth

Student, fit, experience delivering 4 litters

Matthew

About Matthew

I am a keen, fit, young dog lover.
I am very flexible with my timings and particularly AVAILABLE ALL DAY on Thursdays and Fridays.
I currently have 2 Chocolate Labradors in my family home.
I have a history of looking after 3 litters of puppies, totalling 20 puppies (Litters consisting of 10, 8 and 2). As well as experience of delivering a litter of 7 puppies when a dog I was looking after went into labour!
Happy to look after all types of dogs, any age etc.
My experience with dogs goes back as far as I can remember, having had 3 dogs myself, and I have spent time looking after dogs of family and friends throughout my life, while they have been on holiday.
I am a Medical Student, DBS checked and both happy and able to administer medications, including injections if required.
As previously mentioned, I have experience in looking after dogs in labour and indeed their newborn puppies - I am willing to offer any advice and support if this service may be required
I am hard working and will turn up to look after your beloved dogs whatever the weather!
Look forward to meeting you and your dog(s)!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications