All creatures great and small

Holly

Add To Wish List
About Holly

I've always loved dogs well all animals really, I can't have my own pet right now so dog/cat sitting is a way for me to spend time with all the fluffy creatures! I have previous experience of being a sitter; for Hamish, a slightly bonkers spaniel who loves long walks and cuddles and Zoe an elderly terrier who likes the quiet life. And previous cats were Bubbles and Blossom, an unlikely duo, Blossom being a lap cat and Bubbles a countryside hunter who is always bringing back presents. Apart from being your pets best friend, I also offer a competitive rate as I love the job so much. If you have any questions just ask, I'm keen to meet as many new furry friends as possible.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Holly know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Diorin
    Diorin

    Hamish loved being with Holly, he was excited when she came to collect him and happy spending the day with her. Would use again, very friendly.

    24th August 2018

  • Elaine
    Elaine

    Holly took the time to meet Florence before spending the day with her. She was very prompt and professional. Would certainly recommend, thanks again Holly

    21st July 2018

  • Becky
    Becky

    Thanks holly.

    5th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates