Clarissa, dog sitter in Leeds

Dog sitting and walking in Leeds!

Clarissa

Add To Wish List
About Clarissa

I have a lot of experience with dogs as I have grown up with them. I have a Bernese Mountain Dog, a Springerpoodle and a Belgian Shepherd at home in London but really miss them when I am at university in Leeds which is why I am extremely excited to be able to dog sit. Although all my dogs are big I have also looked after a terrier before and my Springer recently had 9 puppies so I helped in the process of them growing up in the first 8 weeks! My dogs are 9, 4 and 3 and whilst my Bernese (Calypso) doesn't need much walking I am used to walking Vera and Ziggy for an hour and a half in the park every day as well as an evening walk for half an hour.

I am 21 and at the University of Leeds in my final year. I live in a house with 4 other students who all love dogs and have dogs so are willing to help out too. Our house is lovely and modern and also has a front garden with a gate for the dog. I am able to look after and walk dogs every weekend, as well as all day Wednesday and also every evening if needed. Please get in touch if you need/want my help!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Chloe
    Chloe

    Our little Pom Teddy stayed with Clarissa for two nights this weekend. Clarissa was amazing with him, he's had plenty of walks and had been played with lots. He was very content when we picked him up and fell asleep as soon as he got home! Will definitely book again, thanks Clarissa :-)

    23rd January 2017
    Clarissa, dog sitter in Leeds
    Clarissa

    Thank you Chloe ! The house seems so much quieter now without his little paws running around chasing the ball everywhere ! Hope to see you and Ted again soon :)

    23rd January 2017