Olivia, dog sitter in Leeds

Energetic and experienced pet-sitter/dog-walker

Olivia

About Olivia

Hello hello,

Animal-loving student based in Leeds during term-time. I'm happy to help out whenever and wherever needed, within a reasonable distance.

I've had pets all my life, with a dog at home, and I've had cats, fish, rabbits and a hamster in the past, but I'm honestly comfortable with anything. I also horse ride, and can undertake all aspects of stable management.

I am ALWAYS the person my friends ask to take care of their pets when they go on holiday. I'm a very active person, so I guarantee that your furry friend will get a good run around!

DBS checked, after having volunteered at a Riding for the Disabled Association stables and working with children.

I can promise you that your pets will be completely safe (and happy!) in my care.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kim
    Kim

    Brilliant! Super efficient and organised.

    18th November 2016