Mery, dog sitter in leeds

Experienced and lovely dog sitter

Mery

About Mery

I ever loved animals, expecially dogs and cats. I owned turtles, fishes, and many cats during years. When my boyfriend and me moved in together in Italy we adopted 2 dogs 4 years ago, from that moment I improved my knowledge about dogs and their behaviour. I voluntereed in an italian rescue kennel for 3 years. It was where challenging but very intense because I wanted to adopt them all. Since I'm not in Italy anymore and my dogs are with my family I can help you fostering your lovely pet for a day or more. I can send you pictures and videos so you can check what's happening whenever you want. I like cuddle them and let them enjoy their time at my home and at the park. I love play with them and... yes, I talk with them as well. I adore walking with pets because it's relaxing and every time a new experience. They are the best thing for the heart and for the soul. They give you the attention and the love you need. I don't work so I'm very flexible and the needs of your dog come first. I like to think I'm reliable, responsible, friendly.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household