Add To Wish List
About Beverley

I have a passion for dogs, and have had many of my own since being a girl. I fall in love with all the different little characters. After many years of debating whether to look after others or not I have finally decided to open my doors at my pet hotel - sofas, beds, sun-room, secure garden and most importantly lots of love and attention await my next little (or large) visitor. I have two bichons and two cats - but the cats have their own entrance!

I have separate rooms in the house if your dog needs a bit of space. My primary occupation is dog care and it is what I truly love - I have an amazing although very busy job. There are several different walks just minutes from my house and they get at least three good walks a day. I do not have any cages or crates so if your dog needs one you would need to bring it with you. If your dog has any issues just let me know so that I can avoid certain situations especially if they like to chew certain things. Thanks for reading and let me know if you would like to meet up before you confirm your booking through

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Beverley know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates