Posh Dog day nursery in Bramley(small dogs only)

Natasha

Add To Wish List
About Natasha

Because of family circumstances we are stop taking any bookings. Sorry for any inconvenience. Natalia and Adrian.........................





we are located in Bramley area. On Stanningley Road with easy access to our house and easy to find. Little bit about us. We are nice family with two of our own dogs (Yorkshire Terriers) we have experience for dog sitting and we have our own dogs all our life. We love dogs and we have a massive garden (we call it little park) were our dogs spend all they time if weather is good of course. What can be better for your dog to have there freedom in beautiful surroundings most of day instead of be locket at home all the time. Garden is 450 m2. its completely secure and have a 6 foot fence for your dogs safety. Dogs will be supervised by two people - me and my husband. We love to spend most time of day in our garden. Also we have Bramley park just 5 mins drive from our house where we take our dogs for walks. So why not to try our nice home nursery and give your dog freedom and a nice time, so no need to worry while you get on with your day. We do not do just -Dog walking business because we give all attention only for maximum two gods per time for best quality of time. But of course they will be taking for walk in our local park. If you have more questions please ask. Small breads only because we have the small dogs on our own. Thank you for understanding

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 53
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natasha know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 4 Chickens, fish in pond and tank
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Carol
    Carol

    Lovely couple ,excellent care taken taken of my dog ,

    22nd August 2018

  • Tom
    Tom

    Not only does Natasha look after our pup in such a wonderful way, we’ve had some helpful advice too! Fully recommended.

    28th April 2018

  • Carol
    Carol

    I had never left my dog Pippa with anyone before so was slightly worried, I had no need to be,a lovely couple who obviously have a great love of dogs.Pippa was given lots of walks love and attention. We will definitely be booking again

    2nd April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates