Walks and doggy day care in LS6

Ally

Add To Wish List
About Ally

My name is Ally and I am a student at Leeds Beckett university and have two lovely dogs at home in Norwich - a cocker spaniel puppy called Ledley and a trail hound called Bessy. I often go for walks around the Canal and Kirkstall Abbey and would love to have the chance to bring a dog with me! I miss mine quite terribly so getting to look after your furry friends is exciting for me!

I am free most days, evenings and weekends, and stay in Leeds over holidays. No car available but willing to travel by public transport / taxis. Happy with dogs of all sizes and breeds. Send a message if you would like to know more about me :) :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 79%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ally know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Maxine
    Maxine

    Excellent, very reliable and friendly, I wouldn't hesitate to book Ally again

    11th March 2017
    Ally, dog sitter in Leeds
    Ally

    Thank you Maxine, can't wait to see you and Monty again - missing him already!

    11th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates